American constitutions; a compilation of the political constitutions of the independent nations of the New world, with short historical notes and various appendixes.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: International Bureau of the American Republics
Other Authors: Rodriguez, José Ignacio, 1831-1907
Format: Book
Published: Washington, Govt. print. off., 1906-07
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Vol. I, pt. 1. Federal unions: The United States of America; the United Mexican States; the Argentine nation; the United States of Brazil; the United States of Venezuela
  • pt. 2. The republics of Central America: Guatemala; Salvador; Nicaragua; Costa Rica; Honduras; Panama. 1906
  • Vol. II, pt. 3. The republics of the Caribbean Sea: The Dominican Republic; the republic of Haiti; the republic of Cuba; Treaty of relations between the United States of America and the republic of Cuba
  • pt. 4. The republics of South America: Uruguay, Chile, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Paraguay, Bolivia. 1907