British North America acts, 1867-1919 : together with other imperial statutes relating to Canada : imperial orders in council admitting Rupert's Land, British Columbia, and Prince Edward Island, respectively, into the Union; the Manitoba, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Northwest Territories and Yukon Acts (Canada) with various amending acts : and other Canadian statutes relating to provincial subsidies and to the boundaries of the provinces down to 1912.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Canada (Author)
Format: Online
Published: Ottawa : J. de Labroquerie Taché, printer to the King's Most Excellent Majesty, 1919.
Series:World constitutions illustrated.
Online Access:HeinOnline World Constitutions Illustrated
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!