British North America Acts, 1867-1907 : together with other imperial statutes relating to Canada : imperial orders-in-council admitting Rupert's Land, British Columbia, and Prince Edward Island, respectively into the Union : the Manitoba, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Northwest Territories and Yukon acts (Canada) with various amending acts : and other Canadian statutes relating to provincial subsidies and to the boundaries of the Provinces down to 1912.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Canada (Author), Great Britain
Format: Online
Published: Ottawa : Printed by C.H. Parmelee, Printer to the King, 1913.
Series:World constitutions illustrated.
Online Access:HeinOnline World Constitutions Illustrated
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!