Merger case digest : a digest of 143 individual merger cases instituted by the Department of Justice and the Federal Trade Commission under Section seven of the Clayton Act from 1914 through January 1, 1963.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: United States. Department of Justice, United States. Federal Trade Commission
Format: Electronic eBook
Published: Chicago, Illinois : American Bar Association, Section of Antitrust Law, [1963]
Series:Legal classics library.
Online Access:HeinOnline Legal Classics Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!