A treatise on the law of insurance, in four books; I. Of marine insurance, II. Of bottomry and respondentia, III. Of insurance upon lives, IV. Of insurance against fire.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Marshall, Samuel, d. 1823
Other Authors: Condy, Jonathan Williams, 1770-1828
Format: Book
Published: Philadelphia: Printed for William P. Farrand and Co. Fry and Kammerer, Printers. 1810
Edition:2d American from the 2d London ed.,
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Conference Room

Holdings details from Conference Room
Call Number: KF1135 .M35 1810
• v.2 Available
• v.1 Available