San min chu i = The three principles of the people /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Sun, Yat-sen, 1866-1925 (Author)
Other Authors: Price, Frank W. (Frank Wilson), 1895-1974, Chen, L. T.
Format: Online
Published: Shanghai, China : Published by China Committee, Institute of Pacific Relations, 1927.
Series:International understanding series.
World constitutions illustrated.
Online Access:HeinOnline World Constitutions Illustrated
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!