The Conveyancing Acts, 1881, 1882 : the Vendor and Purchaser Act, 1874, the Land Charges Registration and Searches Act, 1888, the Trustee Act, 1888, the Trust Investment Act, 1889, the Married Women's Property Act, 1882, and the Settled Land Acts, 1882 to 1890, with notes and rules of court /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Wolstenholme, Edward Parker, 1824-1908 (Author), Brinton, Wilfred (Author)
Format: Online
Published: London : William Clowes and Sons, Limited, 1891.
Edition:Sixth edition.
Series:Legal classics library.
Online Access:HeinOnline Legal Classics Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!