Nominations of Linda J. Morgan, to be a member of the Surface Transportation Board; and Dr. Stephen D. Van Beek, to be Associate Deputy Secretary and Director, Office of Intermodalism, and Michael J. Frazier, to be Assistant Secretary for Government Affairs, of the U.S. Department of Transportation : hearing before the Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation, United States Senate, One Hundred Sixth Congress, first session, September 28, 1999.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation (Author)
Format: Online
Published: Washington : U.S. Government Printing Office, 2002.
Series:U.S. Congressional documents. Congressional hearings.
Online Access:HeinOnline U.S. Congressional Documents Collection
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!