Nominations to the Interstate Commerce Commission : hearing before the Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation, United States Senate, Ninety-sixth Congress, first session on nomination of Marcus Alexis, Darius W. Gaskins, Jr., and Thomas A. Trantum to be members of the Interstate Commerce Commission, June 27, 1979.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation (Author)
Format: Online
Published: Washington : U.S. Government Printing Office, 1979.
Series:U.S. Congressional documents. Congressional hearings.
Online Access:HeinOnline U.S. Congressional Documents Collection
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Item Description:"Serial no. 96-36."
Physical Description:1 online resource (iii, 98 pages).