Abortion legislation in Europe : Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzeralnd, Ukraine.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Format: Online
Published: [Washington, District of Columbia] : Law Library of Congress, Global Legal Research Center, 2015.
Series:Foreign & international law resources database.
Women and the law.
Online Access:HeinOnline Foreign & International Law Resources Database
HeinOnline Women and the Law
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!