The constitutions of the sixteen states which compose the Confederated Republic of America, according to the latest amendments : to which are prefixed the Declaration of Independence, Articles of Confederation, and the Constitution of the United States, with all the amendments.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: United States
Other Authors: Denniston, David, 1767?-1803 (Printer)
Format: Online
Published: Newburgh [N.Y.] : Printed by David Denniston, for self & H. Craig., 1800.
Series:World constitutions illustrated.
State constitutions illustrated.
Online Access:HeinOnline World Constitutions Illustrated
HeinOnline State Constitutions Illustrated
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Physical Description:1 online resource (288 pages).