Selected essays on constitutional law, 1938-1962 /

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Association of American Law Schools (sponsoring body.)
Other Authors: Barrett, Edward L., Jr., 1917-2016 (Editor), Nathanson, Nathaniel L. (Editor), Brown, Ernest J. (Ernest Joseph), 1906-2001 (Editor), Gunther, Gerald, 1927-2002 (Editor), Kurland, Philip B. (Editor), Merrill, Maurice H. (Maurice Hitchcock), 1897-1985 (Editor), Ribble, F. D. G. (Frederick Deane Goodwin), 1898-1970 (Editor)
Format: Electronic eBook
Published: St. Paul, Minn. : West Publishing Co., 1963.
Series:Legal classics library.
World constitutions illustrated.
Association of American Law Schools.
Online Access:HeinOnline Legal Classics Library
HeinOnline World Constitutions Illustrated
HeinOnline Association of American Law Schools
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!