The law of judicial precedent /

"The Law of Judicial Precedent is the first hornbook-style treatise on the doctrine of precedent in more than a century. It is the product of 13 distinguished coauthors, 12 of whom are appellate judges whose professional work requires them to deal with precedents daily. Together with their edit...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Garner, Bryan A. (Author), Bea, Carlos T. (Carlos Tiburcio), 1934- (Author), Berch, Rebecca White (Author), Gorsuch, Neil M. (Neil McGill), 1967- (Author), Hartz, Harris L, 1947- (Author), Hecht, Nathan L., 1949- (Author), Kavanaugh, Brett, 1965- (Author), Kozinski, Alex, 1950- (Author), Lynch, Sandra L. (Sandra Lea), 1946- (Author), Pryor, William H., Jr., 1962- (Author), Reavley, Thomas M. (Thomas Morrow), 1921-2020 (Author), Sutton, Jeffrey S. (Jeffrey Stuart), 1960- (Author), Wood, Diane P. (Author)
Other Authors: Breyer, Stephen G., 1938- (writer of foreword.)
Format: Book
Published: St. Paul, MN : Thomson Reuters, 2016
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Second Floor

Holdings details from Second Floor
Call Number: KF429 .G37 2016
On LoanDue: 4/20/2026 11:59:59 PM