Nominations for Superior Court of the District of Columbia : hearing before the Committee on Governmental Affairs, United States Senate, One Hundred First Congress, second session, on nominations of Mary Ellen Abrecht, Kaye K. Christian, Frederick D. Dorsey, Ellen Segal Huvelle, Jose M. Lopez, Joan Z. McAvoy, Gregory E. Mize, Patricia Q. Wynn, John Henry Bayly, Jr., Linda Turner Hamilton, and Stephen G. Milliken, to be associate judges ..

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Governmental Affairs
Format: Book
Published: Washington : U.S. G.P.O. : For sale by the Supt. of Docs., Congressional Sales Office, U.S. G.P.O., 1990
Series:S. hrg. ; 101-1067
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Government Documents

Holdings details from Government Documents
Call Number: GovDocs Y 4.G 74/9:S.hrg.101-1067