Merger case digest 1967 : a digest of 214 individual merger cases instituted by the Department of Justice and the Federal Trade Commission under Section seven of the Clayton Act from 1914 through June 30, 1966.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: United States. Department of Justice (Author), United States. Federal Trade Commission (Author)
Format: Electronic eBook
Published: [Chicago, Illinois] : Section of Antitrust Law, American Bar Association, [1967]
Edition:Revised, June 30, 1966.
Series:Legal classics library.
Online Access:HeinOnline Legal Classics Library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!