Desegregation of public school districts in Florida : 18 public school districts have unitary status, 16 districts remain under court jurisdiction.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: United States Commission on Civil Rights. Florida Advisory Committee (Author)
Format: Online
Published: [Washington] : U.S. Commission on Civil Rights, [2007?]
Series:Civil rights and social justice.
Online Access:HeinOnline Civil Rights and Social Justice
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!